Home > About > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration
Richard Sliwoski, P.E.
Richard Sliwoski, P.E.

Associate Vice President
Facilities Management
(804) 828-9647
rfsliwoski@vcu.edu

Roxanne Razo
Roxanne Razo

Director of Staff Operations
(804) 828-9641
rhrazo@vcu.edu


Construction Management
No photo available
Matt Magruder

Interim Director of Construction Management
(804) 827-7890
magrudermc@vcu.edu

Joe Mannix
Joe Mannix

Assistant Director of Construction Management
(804) 827-3842
jgmannix@vcu.edu

Evelyn Hinant
Evelyn Hinant

Senior Agency Management Analyst
(804) 827-3838
ewhinant@vcu.edu


Engineering and Utilities
No photo available
Michael Trzesniowski

Director of Engineering and Utilities
(804) 828-4946
matrzesniowsk@vcu.edu

Carl Beckelheimer
Carl Beckelheimer

Energy Engineer Manager
(804) 628-2342
cebeckelheim@vcu.edu

Joe Gibson
Joe Gibson

Steam Plant Manager
(804) 828-3766
jwgibson@vcu.edu


Financial Services
Dave Goodwin
Dave Goodwin

Director of Financial Services
(804) 828-4785
dagoodwi@vcu.edu

Algappan (Al) Subramanian

Assistant Director of Financial Services
(804) 828-3785
subramaniana@vcu.edu

Angela Nelson
Angela Nelson

Assistant Director of Accounting Services
(804) 828-9378
apnelson@vcu.edu

Claudia Mangum
Claudia Mangum

Assistant Director of Financial Services for Physical Plant
(804) 828-7271
cmangum1@vcu.edu

Sylvia Britt
Sylvia Britt

Assistant Director of Contract Administration
(804) 827-1482
sjbritt@vcu.edu

Wayne Johnson
Wayne Johnson

Contract Housekeeping Supervisor
(804) 827-0063
wjohnson4@vcu.edu


Office of Space Management
Keith Hayes
Keith Hayes

Director of Space Management
(804) 828-7006
kmhayes@vcu.edu


Physical Plant - Administration
No photo available
John Less

Director of Physical Plant
(804) 828-4955 
jrless@vcu.edu

No photo available
Heather West

Assistant to the Director of Physical Plant
(804) 827-1891
westhc@vcu.edu

Margaret Kelland
Margaret Kelland

Monroe Park Campus Coordinator
(804) 828-7269
mkelland@vcu.edu

No photo available
Clarissa Laws

MCV Campus Coordinator
(804) 828-7248
schickcr@vcu.edu


Physical Plant - Facilities Assets
Cassandra Taylor
Cassandra Taylor

Customer Service and Operations Center Supervisor
(804) 828-1003
cstandbe@vcu.edu


Physical Plant - Customer Service and Operations

Physical Plant - Facilities Services
Bev Beaver
Bev Beaver

Director of Facilities Services
(804) 828-7250
bdbeaver@vcu.edu

No photo available
Robert Huckstep

Zone 100 Superintendent
(804) 828-2490
rchuckstep@vcu.edu

No photo available
Scott Loving

Zone 200 Superintendent
(804) 827-0030
sloving2@vcu.edu

 

No photo available
David Gressett

Zone 300 Superintendent
(804) 828-8336
dgressett@vcu.edu

 

 

No photo available
Mark Hendrick

Zone 400 Superintendent
(804) 828-7270
mahendrick@vcu.edu

No photo available
Sean Fisher

Support Shop Supervisor
(804) 827-0030
spfisher@vcu.edu


Physical Plant - Facilities Services for the Division of Student Affairs
Richard Karabiac
Richard Karabiac

Director of Facilities Services for the Division of Student Affairs
(804) 828-4251
rpkarabiac@vcu.edu

Brent DeJarnette
Brent DeJarnette

Housing Maintenance Supervisor
(804) 828-1391
bddejarnette@vcu.edu

No photo available
Sam Stuart

Interim Project Manager
(804) 628-1429
sdstuart@vcu.edu

Tenecia Dixon
Tenecia Dixon

Housing Facilities Coordinator
(804) 828-8843
tndixon@vcu.edu


Physical Plant - Support Services
No photo available
James R. Jones

Director of Support Services
(804) 828-7429
jrjones2@vcu.edu

 

No photo available
Heather West

Interim Materials Management Supervisor
(804) 827-1891
westhc@vcu.edu

Ray Gholson
Ray Gholson

Locksmith Supervisor
(804) 828-0589
drgholso@vcu.edu

Jerry Ware
Jerry Ware

Surplus Property Manager
(804) 827-0576
jmware@vcu.edu

Dannie Taylor
Dannie Taylor

Roofing Supervisor
(804) 828-2491
dtaylor22@vcu.edu

Paul Thrift
Paul Thrift

Grounds Superintendent
(804) 828-6604
pathrift@vcu.edu

Greg Hall
Greg Hall

Grounds Supervisor
(804) 828-2478
ghall@vcu.edu

No photo available
Jason Strohman

Grounds Supervisor
(804) 828-9238
jstrohman@vcu.edu

 


Planning and Design
Mary Cox
Mary Cox

Director of Planning and Design
(804) 828-0905
mpcox@vcu.edu

No photo available
Vacant

Assistant Director of Design Services

No photo available
Vacant

Manager of Compliance


Sustainability
Erin Stanforth
Erin Stanforth

Director of Sustainability
(804) 628-5199
eestanforth@vcu.edu

Joe Costa
Joe Costa

Sustainability Projects and Programs Coordinator
(804)-828-1722
jcosta@vcu.edu

 

Parker Long
Parker Long

Sustainability Reporting and Outreach Coordinator
(804) 628-1163
longpj@vcu.edu

Wyatt Carpenter
Wyatt Carpenter

Sustainability Projects and Program Coordinator
(804) 628-5196
carpenterlw@vcu.edu

Sara Barton
Sara Barton

Learning Garden Coordinator
(804) 628-1470
sqbarton@vcu.edu

Sera Erickson
Sera Erickson

Bike Program Coordinator
(804) 828-2453
ericksonss@vcu.edu


University Renovations
Larry Walters
Larry Walters

Director of University Renovations and Maintenance Reserve Coordinator
(804) 828-1904
ldwalters@vcu.edu