Home > About > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Richard Sliwoski, P.E.

Richard Sliwoski, P.E.

Associate Vice President
Facilities Management
(804) 828-9647
rfsliwoski@vcu.edu

Roxanne Razo

Roxanne Razo

Director of Staff Operations
(804) 828-9641
rhrazo@vcu.edu

No photo available

Molly Case

Strategic Communications Manager 
(804) 827-2236
casems@vcu.edu 

Dana Henry

Dana L. Henry, M.Ed., PHR, IPMA-SCP, SHRM-SCP

HR Director for Facilities Management
(804) 828-4870
s2slhenr@vcu.edu


Construction Management
No photo available

Matt Magruder

Director of Construction Management
(804) 400-8994
magrudermc@vcu.edu

Evelyn Hinant

Evelyn Hinant

Senior Agency Management Analyst
(804) 827-3838
ewhinant@vcu.edu

No photo available

Erika Jones

Business Operations Coordinator   
(804) 828-0182
ejones22@vcu.edu

No photo available

Bethany Yachuw

Business Operations Support and Interim Application Administrator
(804) 827-3845
yachuwbg@vcu.edu 

Joe Mannix

Joe Mannix

Assistant Director of Construction Management
(804) 827-3842
jgmannix@vcu.edu

No photo available

Eric Helmick

Capital Outlay Project Inspector
(804) 827-3840 
emhelmic@vcu.edu 

No photo available

Charles Leipertz

Capital Outlay Project Inspector 
(804) 628-2678 
cwleipertz@vcu.edu 

No photo available

Jaclyn McCormick

Capital Outlay Project Manager
(804) 827-3839 
jmccormick3@vcu.edu 

No photo available

Jesús Najar

Capital Outlay Project Manager
(804) 827-3843 
najarfiejm@vcu.edu 

No photo available

Robert Rooks

Capital Outlay Project Inspector 
(804) 827-5257 
rooksre@vcu.edu 

Larry Walters

Larry Walters

Director of University Renovations and Maintenance Reserve Coordinator
(804) 828-1904
ldwalters@vcu.edu

No photo available

David Black

Maintenance Reserve Project Manager 
(804) 827-1424 
dblack2@vcu.edu 

No photo available

Michael Jones

Maintenance Reserve Project Manager 

No photo available

Katherine Motley

Maintenance Reserve Project Manager

No photo available

Wayne Newman

Maintenance Reserve Project Inspector

No photo available

Susan Lewis

Maintenance Reserve Financial Specialist
(804) 827-0569 
sfclark@vcu.edu 

No photo available

Jimmy Pollock

Maintenance Reserve Project Inspector
(804) 828-9022 
japolloc@vcu.edu 


Engineering and Utilities
Mike Trzesniowki

Michael Trzesniowski

Director of Engineering and Utilities
(804) 828-4946
matrzesniowsk@vcu.edu

Carl Beckelheimer

Carl Beckelheimer

Energy Engineer Manager
(804) 628-2342
cebeckelheim@vcu.edu

Joe Gibson

Joe Gibson

Steam Plant Manager
(804) 828-3766
jwgibson@vcu.edu


Financial Services
Dave Goodwin

Dave Goodwin

Director of Financial Services
(804) 828-4785
dagoodwi@vcu.edu

Sylvia Britt

Sylvia Britt

Assistant Director of Contract Administration
(804) 827-1482
sjbritt@vcu.edu

No photo available

Vacant

Contract Housekeeping Supervisor

No photo available

Shauntee McKeever

Custodial Operations Supervisor for the MCV Campus, Contract Administration

Claudia Mangum

Claudia Mangum

Assistant Director of Financial Services for Physical Plant
(804) 828-7271
cmangum1@vcu.edu

Angela Nelson

Angela Nelson

Assistant Director of Accounting Services
(804) 828-9378
apnelson@vcu.edu

Lynette Richardson

Fiscal Technician Senior
lrichardson4@vcu.edu 


Office of Space Management
Keith Hayes

Keith Hayes

Director of Space Management
(804) 828-7200
kmhayes@vcu.edu

No photo available

Chris Broschart

GIS Coordinator 
(804) 828-0829  
No photo available

Meredith Hill

Document Specialist 
(804) 828-1826
No photo available

Betsy Moscoso

Space Data Analyst
(804) 828-2023
moscosobs@vcu.edu 


Parking and Transportation
Josh Stone

Josh Stone, CAPP

Director of Parking and Transportation
(804) 828-8575
jlstone@vcu.edu 

Bernard Adams

Bernard Adams

MCV Campus Parking Operations Manager
(804) 828-9622
bsadams@vcu.edu 
No photo available

Jonsette Calloway

Public Relations Specialist 
(804) 828-4482
callowayjn@vcu.edu  

Sera Erickson

Sera Erickson

Alternative Transportation Coordinator
(804) 828-2453
ericksonss@vcu.edu

Pam Greene headshot

Pam Greene

Office Manager
(804) 828-2421
prgreene@vcu.edu 

No photo available

Barbara Kidd

Monroe Park Campus Parking Operations Manager 
(804) 828-8020
bjkidd@vcu.edu 

Jesse MacLelland

Jesse MacLelland

Transportation and Fleet Manager 
(804) 828-6585
maclellandjf@vcu.edu  

 

 

Mia Williams headshot

Mia Williams

Accounts Manager
(804) 828-7275 
mcwillia@vcu.edu 


Physical Plant - Administration
No photo available

Samuel Robertson

Executive Director of Physical Plant
(804) 828-4955
robertsons8@vcu.edu 

Danielle Cosby

Danielle Cosby

Assistant to the Director of Physical Plant
(804) 628-5192
cosbydp@vcu.edu

Chanel Derricott

Chanel Derricott

MCV Campus Coordinator
(804) 828-7248
derricottc2@vcu.edu

Margaret Kelland

Margaret Kelland

Monroe Park Campus Coordinator
(804) 828-7269
mkelland@vcu.edu

Al Subramanian

Algappan (Al) Subramanian

Director of Operational Analytics 
(804) 828-3785
subramaniana@vcu.edu


Physical Plant - Facilities Assets
Michael Loving

Michael Loving

Director of Facilities Assets
(804) 828-7884
mdloving@vcu.edu

Cassandra Taylor

Cassandra Taylor

Customer Service and Operations Center Supervisor
(804) 828-1003
cstandbe@vcu.edu


Physical Plant - Facilities Services
Bev Beaver

Bev Beaver

Director of Facilities Services
(804) 828-7250
bdbeaver@vcu.edu

Sean Fisher

Sean Fisher

Support Shop Supervisor
(804) 827-0030
spfisher@vcu.edu

David Gressett

David Gressett

Zone 300 Superintendent
(804) 828-8336
dgressett@vcu.edu

 

 

Mark Hendrick

Mark Hendrick

Zone 400 Superintendent
(804) 828-7270
mahendrick@vcu.edu

Robert Huckstep

Robert Huckstep

Zone 100 Superintendent
(804) 828-2490
rchuckstep@vcu.edu

Scott Loving

Scott Loving

Zone 200 Superintendent
(804) 827-7006
sloving2@vcu.edu

 


Physical Plant - Facilities Services for the Division of Student Affairs
Richard Karabiac

Richard Karabiac

Director of Facilities Services for the Division of Student Affairs
(804) 828-4251
rpkarabiac@vcu.edu

Brent DeJarnette

Brent DeJarnette

Housing Maintenance Supervisor
(804) 828-1391
bddejarnette@vcu.edu

Tenecia Dixon

Tenecia Dixon

Housing Facilities Coordinator
(804) 828-8843
tndixon@vcu.edu


Physical Plant - Support Services
Chris Melton

Christopher Melton

Director of Support Services
(804) 828-7429
meltonc2@vcu.edu

 

 

Ray Gholson

Ray Gholson

Locksmith Supervisor
(804) 828-0589
drgholso@vcu.edu

No photo available

Reginald Grant

Materials Management Supervisor
(804) 828-5909
grantrk@vcu.edu

Greg Hall

Greg Hall

Grounds Supervisor
(804) 828-2478
ghall@vcu.edu

Jason Strohman

Jason Strohman

Grounds Supervisor
(804) 828-9238
jstrohman@vcu.edu

 

Paul Thrift

Paul Thrift

Grounds Superintendent
(804) 828-6604
pathrift@vcu.edu

Jerry Ware

Jerry Ware

Surplus Property Manager
(804) 827-0576
jmware@vcu.edu


Planning and Design
Jessica Hurley Smith headshot

Jessica Hurley Smith

Director of Planning and Design 
hurleysmitjv@vcu.edu 

Keith Van Inwegen headshot

Keith Van Inwegen

Assistant Director of Planning and Design
(804) 828-1204
kvaninwegen@vcu.edu

Lauren Bailey

Lauren Bailey

Project Manager
(804) 828-9641
lbailey8@vcu.edu 

Sarah Barber

Sarah Barber

Project Manager
sgbarber@vcu.edu 

Jeff Eastman headshot

Jeff Eastman

University Planner
(804) 828-7008
eastmanj@vcu.edu 

Caren Girard headshot

Caren Girard

Interior Design Manager
(804) 828-0770
crgirard@vcu.edu

Terry McCormick

Terry McCormick

Project Manager
(804) 828-1553
mccormickt2@vcu.edu 

Karen Nicely

Karen Nicely

Project Manager
(804) 828-7080
nicelyk2@vcu.edu 


Sustainability
No photo available

Vacant

Director of Sustainability

Sara Barton

Sara Barton

Learning Garden Coordinator
(804) 628-1470
sqbarton@vcu.edu

Wyatt Carpenter

Wyatt Carpenter

Sustainability Projects and Program Coordinator
(804) 628-5196
carpenterlw@vcu.edu

Parker Long

Parker Long

Sustainability Reporting and Outreach Coordinator
(804) 628-1163
longpj@vcu.edu