Staff Directory

Administration

  • Richard Sliwoski

    Richard F. Sliwoski, P.E.
    Associate Vice President, Facilities Management
    (804) 828-9647 rfsliwoski@vcu.edu

  • Roxanne Razo

    Roxanne Razo
    Director of Staff Operations
    (804) 828-9641 rhrazo@vcu.edu

  • Capital Programs

    Construction Management

    • Donald Cosgrove

      Donald Cosgrove
      Director of Construction Management
      (804) 827-7890
      dmcosgro@vcu.edu

    • Joe Mannix

      Joe Mannix
      Assistant Director of Construction Management
      (804) 827-3842
      jgmannix@vcu.edu

    • Evelyn Hinant

      Evelyn Hinant
      Senior Agency Management Analyst
      (804) 827-3838
      ewhinant@vcu.edu

    Financial Services

    • Dave Goodwin

      Dave Goodwin
      Director of Financial Services
      (804) 828-4785
      dagoodwi@vcu.edu

    • Angela Nelson

      Angela Nelson
      Assistant Director of Accounting Services
      (804) 828-9378
      apnelson@vcu.edu

    Engineering & Utilities

    Physical Plant - Administration

    • Vacant
      Director of Physical Plant

    • Heather West
      Assistant to the Director of Physical Plant
      (804) 827-2236
      westhc@vcu.edu

    • Margaret Kelland

      Margaret Kelland
      Monroe Park Campus Coordinator
      (804) 828-7269
      mkelland@vcu.edu

    • Clarissa Schick
      MCV Campus Coordinator
      (804) 828-7248
      schickcr@vcu.edu

    Physical Plant - Business Services

    • Claudia Mangum

      Claudia Mangum
      Director of Business Services
      (804) 828-7271
      cmangum1@vcu.edu

    • Sylvia Britt

      Sylvia Britt
      Contract Administration Manager
      (804) 827-1482
      sjbritt@vcu.edu

    • Wayne Johnson

      Wayne Johnson
      Contract Housekeeping Supervisor
      (804) 827-0063
      wjohnson4@vcu.edu

    • Jerry Ware

      Jerry Ware
      Surplus Property Manager
      (804) 827-0576
      jmware@vcu.edu

    •  C Taylor

      Cassandra Taylor
      Customer Service and Operations Center Supervisor
      (804) 828-1003
      cstandbe@vcu.edu

     

    Physical Plant – Facilities Services

    Physical Plant – Facilities Services for the Division of StudENt Affairs

    • Richard Karabiac

      Richard Karabiac
      Director of Facilities Services for the Division of Student Affairs
      (804) 828-4251
      rpkarabiac@vcu.edu

    • Sam Stuart
      Interim Project Manager
      (804) 628-1429
      sdstuart@vcu.edu

    • Tenecia Dixon

      Tenecia Dixon
      Housing Facilities Coordinator
      (804) 828-8843
      tndixon@vcu.edu

    • Brent DeJarnette

      Brent DeJarnette
      Housing Maintenance Supervisor
      (804) 828-1391
      bddejarnette@vcu.edu

    Physical Plant – Support Services and Special Projects

    Planning and Design

    • Mary Cox

      Mary Cox
      Director of Planning and Design
      (804) 828-0905
      mpcox@vcu.edu

    • Carl Purdin
      Assistant Director of Design Services
      804-828-0391
      cfpurdin@vcu.edu

     

  • Vacant
    Manager of Compliance

Real Estate Services

Sustainability

  • Erin Stanforth

    Erin Stanforth
    Director of Sustainability
    (804) 628-5199
    eestanforth@vcu.edu

  • Vacant
    Sustainability Projects and Programs Coordinator

  • Parker Long

    Parker Long
    Sustainability Reporting and Outreach Coordinator
    (804) 628-1163
    longpj@vcu.edu

  • Wyatt Carpenter
    Sustainability Projects and Program Coordinator
    carpenterlw@vcu.edu

  • Vacant
    Learning Garden Coordinator

Space Management

University Renovations

  • Logan Zumbrun

    Larry Walters
    Director of University Renovations and Maintenance Reserve Coordinator
    (804) 828-1904
    ldwalters@vcu.edu