Construction Management

Headshot of Matt Magruder

Matt Magruder

Director of Construction Management
(804) 400-8994
magrudermc@vcu.edu

 

 

Headshot of Joe Mannix

Joe Mannix

Assistant Director
of Construction Management

(804) 827-3842
jgmannix@vcu.edu

 

 

Headshot of Evelyn Hinant

Evelyn Hinant

Senior Agency
Management Analyst

(804) 827-3838
ewhinant@vcu.edu

 

 

Headshot of Qudrat Hotaki

 

Qudrat "Q" Hotaki

Business Operations
Support

(804) 828-0390
hotakiq@vcu.edu

 

 

Headshot of Erika Jones

Erika Crews

Business Operations Coordinator   
(804) 828-0182
ejones22@vcu.edu

 

 

Headshot of Bethany Yachuw Perez

Bethany Yachuw Perez

Facilities Application Administrator
(804) 827-3845
yachuwbg@vcu.edu 

 

 

Headshot of Jaclyn McCormick

Jaclyn McCormick

Capital Outlay 
Project Manager

(804) 827-3839 
jmccormick3@vcu.edu 

 

 

Headshot of Jesus Najar

Jesús Najar

Capital Outlay
Project Manager

(804) 827-3843 
najarfiejm@vcu.edu

 

 

Headshot of Eric Helmick

Eric Helmick

Capital Outlay
Project Inspector

(804) 827-3840 
emhelmic@vcu.edu 

 

 

Headshot of Paul Mullins

Paul Mullins

Assistant Director
of University Renovations

(804) 828-1904
mullinspg@vcu.edu 

 

 

 

Headshot of Robert Rooks

Robert Rooks

Capital Outlay
Project Inspector
 
(804) 827-5257 
rooksre@vcu.edu

 

 

Headshot of David Black

David Black

University Renovations 
Project Manager
 

(804) 827-1424 
dblack2@vcu.edu

 

 

Headshot of Susan Lewis

Susan Lewis

University Renovations
Financial Specialist

(804) 827-0568 
sfclark@vcu.edu

 

 

Headshot of Katherine Mottley

Katherine Mottley

University Renovations 
Project Manager
 

(804) 827-7493 
kamottle@vcu.edu

 

 

Headshot of Andrew Venable

Andrew Venable

University Renovations 
Project Inspector
 

(804) 441-0865
avenable2@vcu.edu 

 

 

Headshot of Michael Jones

Michael Jones

Maintenance Reserve 
Project Manager
 

(832) 428-4678
jonesm13@vcu.edu

 

 

Headshot of Wayne Newman

Wayne Newman

Maintenance Reserve
Project Inspector

(804) 366-3099 
jnewman@vcu.edu