Facilities Operations - Administration

Headshot of Sam Robertson

Samuel Robertson

Executive Director
of Facilities Operations

(804) 828-4955
robertsons8@vcu.edu

 

 

Danielle Cosby

Danielle Cosby

Assistant to the Director
of Facilities Operations

(804) 628-5192
cosbydp@vcu.edu

 

 

Sylvia Britt

Sylvia Britt

Director of Support Services
and Contract Management

(804) 827-1482
sjbritt@vcu.edu

 

No photo available

Lisa Capelli

Procurement and Contract
Management Supervisor

(804) 828-4228
lbcapelli@vcu.edu

 

 

No photo available

Vacant

MCV Campus Coordinator

 

 

 

Tenecia Dixon

Tenecia Dixon

Auxiliary Services Campus Coordinator
(804) 828-8843
tndixon@vcu.edu

 

 

Headshot of John Farmer

John Farmer

Custodial Operations Supervisor
for the MCV Campus
(804) 827-0063
farmerjc@vcu.edu

 

Margaret Kelland

Margaret Kelland

Campus Coordinator Manager,
Monroe Park

(804) 828-7269
mkelland@vcu.edu

 

Headshot of Shauntee McKeever

Shauntee McKeever

Custodial Operations Supervisor
for the Monroe Park Campus
(804) 641-6010
mckeevers@vcu.edu 

 

No photo available

Vacant

Contract Housekeeping Supervisor

 

 

 


Facilities Operations - Facilities Assets

Michael Loving

Michael Loving

Director of Facilities Assets
(804) 828-7884
mdloving@vcu.edu

 

 

No photo available

Ron Ramsey

Control Shop Supervisor
(804) 827-3123
rwramsey@vcu.edu

 

 

Cassandra Taylor

Cassandra Taylor

Operations Center
Superintendent
(804) 828-1003
cstandbe@vcu.edu

 

 


Facilities Operations - Facilities Services

Bev Beaver

Bev Beaver

Director of Facilities Services
(804) 828-7250
bdbeaver@vcu.edu

 

 

Sean Fisher

Sean Fisher

Support Shop Supervisor
(804) 827-0030
spfisher@vcu.edu

 

 

Robert Huckstep

Robert Huckstep

Zone 100 Superintendent
(804) 828-2490
rchuckstep@vcu.edu

 

 

Scott Loving

Scott Loving

Zone 200 Superintendent
(804) 827-7006
sloving2@vcu.edu

 

No photo available

Billy Hamrick

Zone 300 Supervisor
(804) 828-2490
whamrick@vcu.edu 

 

 

 

Mark Hendrick

Mark Hendrick

Zone 400 Superintendent
(804) 828-2490
mahendrick@vcu.edu

 

 


Facilities Operations - Auxiliary Support Services

Richard Karabiac

Rick Karabiac

Director of Auxiliary Services
(804) 828-4251
rpkarabiac@vcu.edu

 

 

No photo available

Kevin Edwards

Auxiliary Services Superintendent
(804) 827-3764
kmedwards@vcu.edu

 

 

No photo available

Charles "Chuck" Wilkerson

Student Affairs (Housing) Superintendent
(804) 828-1391
cwilkerson6@vcu.edu 

 

 


Facilities Operations - Support Services

No photo available

Vacant

Assistant Director of Support Services
(804) 828-7429
meltonc2@vcu.edu

 

 

Headshot of Reginald Grant

Reginald Grant

Materials Management Supervisor
(804) 828-5909
grantrk@vcu.edu

 

 

Greg Hall

Greg Hall

Grounds Supervisor
(804) 828-2478
ghall@vcu.edu

 

 

Jason Strohman

Jason Strohman

Grounds Supervisor
(804) 828-9238
jstrohman@vcu.edu

 

 

Paul Thrift

Paul Thrift

Grounds Superintendent
(804) 828-6604
pathrift@vcu.edu

 

 

Headshot of Stephen Ward

Stephen Ward

Lock Shop Supervisor
(804) 641-1401
sward23@vcu.edu 

 

 

Jerry Ware

Jerry Ware

Surplus Property Manager
(804) 827-0576
jmware@vcu.edu